Home
About us
Service Changes
Recycle Guidelines
Holiday Schedule
Christmas Tree Removal
Billing/Payments
Inclement Weather
FAQS
Contact
   
 









                                                  Holiday Schedule 2018

          As a reminder all trash/recycle should be out by 7:00 am for collection.

New Years Day- Closed Monday, January 1, 2018
        Tuesday, January 2, 2018 the Monday routes will be collected.
        Wednesday, January 3, 2018 the Tuesday routes will be collected.
        Thursday, January 4, 2018 the Thursday routes will be collected.
        Friday, January 5, 2018 the Thursday routes will be collected.

Memorial Day- Closed Monday, May 28, 2018
        Tuesday, May 29, 2018 the Monday routes will be collected.
        Wednesday, May 30, 2018 the Tuesday routes will be collected.
        Thursday, May 31, 2018 the Wednesday routes will be collected.  
        Yard debris (where available) will be collected on Thursday, May 31st. This is the             regular scheduled collection day for May 2018.
        Friday, June 1, 2018 the Thursday routes will be collected.

Independence Day- Closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018
        Thursday, July 5, 2018 the Wednesday routes will be collected.
        Friday, July 6, 2018 the Thursday routes will be collected.

Labor Day- Closed Monday, September 3, 2018
        Tuesday September 4, 2018 the Monday routes will be collected.
        Wednesday, September 5, 2018 the Tuesday routed will be collected.
        Thursday, September 6, 2018 the Wednesday routes will be collected.
        Friday, September 7, 2018 the Thursday routes will be collected.

Thanksgiving-Closed Thursday, November 22, 2018.      
        Friday, November 23rd, 2018 the Thursday routes will be collected.

Christmas Eve- OPEN December 24, 2018. The Monday routes will be collected as normal.

Christmas Day- Closed Tuesday, December 25, 2018
      Wednesday, December 26, 2018 the Tuesday routes will be collected.
      Thursday, December 27, 2018 the Wednesday routes will be collected.
      Friday, December 28, 2018 the Thursday routes will be collected.

New Years Day- Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019
       Wednesday, January 2, 2019 the Tuesday routes will be collected.
       Thursday, January 3, 2019 the Wednesday routes will be collected.
        Friday, January 4, 2019 the Thursday routes will be collected.

    

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Years Day- Closed, Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 the Tuesday routes will be collected.   
Thursday, January 3, 2019 the Wednesday routes will be collected.
Friday, January 4, 2019 the Thursday routes will be collected.  

Memorial Day- Closed Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 the Monday routes will be collected.Wednesday, May 29, 2019 the Tuesday routes will be collected.Thursday, May 30, 2019 the Wednesday routes will be collected.Friday, May 31, 2019 the Thursday routes will be collected.

Independence Day- WE WILL BE OPEN THURSDAY, JULY 4, 2019.   
Labor Day-Closed, Monday, September 2, 2019.Tuesday, September 3, 2019 the Monday routes will be collected. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 the Tuesday routes will be collected.Thursday, September 5, 2019 the Wednesday routed will be collected.Friday, September 6, 2019 the Thursday routes will be collected.  

Thanksgiving- Closed Thursday, November 28, 2019.Friday, November 29, 2019 the Thursday routes will be collected.

Christmas Eve- WE WILL BE OPEN TUESDAY, DECEMBER 24, 2019.

Christmas- Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2019.Thursday, December 26, 2019 the Wednesday routes will be collected.Friday, December 27, 2019 the Thursday routes will be collected.

New Years Day- Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020.Thursday, January 2, 2020 the Wednesday routes will be collected.Friday, January 3, 2020 the Thursday routes will be collected.